Pumpkin Pie Pudding

I’m one of the few people I know who doesn’t care for pumpkin pie. One way I may like it is if it had a caramelized, creme brulee like topping. However, to keep pumpkin in the dessert for Thanksgiving, I found a pudding recipe. Also a healthier alternative – until you add the whipping cream.It was really yummy. (I could have skipped the pumkin, added a vanilla bean and been good! 🙂

pumpkin pudding

Pumpkin Pie Pudding

Original post November 29, 2013

One thought on “Pumpkin Pie Pudding

  1. Pingback: eat while standing

Leave a Reply

