Lemon Curd

The frost forced me to pick every lemon off of my tree – so I’m making Lemon Curd for Christmas gifts.

I got 4 ounce mason jars that I sterilized by running them through the dishwasher. The lemons I’m using are Meyers Lemons.

I found this recipe in a book from the library…Delicious Gifts by Jess McCloskey and the recipe was really easy. The most difficult thing for me was not getting the library book dirty! Easy and it’s delicious! Can’t wait to try some on toast.

LEMONCURD

Original post December 14, 2013

Leave a Reply

